Free Download New Album LCD Soundsystem – This Is Happening (2010)

he new album is LCD Soundsystem’s first full offering of new studio material since 2007’s Sound Of Silver, which was named best album of 2007 by The Guardian, Uncut and the Independent among others, and like its predecessor 2005’s LCD Soundsystem received a Grammy nomination for Best Electronic/Dance Album. Sound Of Silver also featured Uncut song of the year “North American Scum,” and “All My Friends,” ranked #4 by Time in its Best Songs of 2007 and named track of the year by Mojo. In 2008, LCD Soundsystem contributed the track “Big Ideas” to the soundtrack of the movie 21. The band has since released the 45:33: The Remixes EP and a cover of Alan Vega’s “Bye Bye Bayou,” issued to commemorate Record Store Day 2009 and earning LCD its fifth NME single of the week. The album will be preceded by the March 22nd release of the soundtrack to Noah Baumbach’s Greenberg, which features both composition’s from James Murphy’s original score for the film and the new LCD Soundsystem song “Oh You (Christmas Blues).” Track List: 01 . Dance Yrself Clean 02 . Drunk Girls 03 . One Touch 04 . All I Want 05 . Can Change 06 . You Wanted A Hit 07 . Pow Pow 08 . Somebody’s Calling Me 09 . Home Release Name: LCD_Soundsystem-This_Is_Happening-2010-CaHeSo Genre: Alternative Label: EMI Quality: 183 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo Size: 58.4 MB Rip Date: 2010-05-13 Store Date: 2010-05-13 DOWNLOAD LINK : -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Enjoyed....!!!!!

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Terima Kasih telah berkunjung, silahkan tinggalkan komentar anda disini....

Related Posts with Thumbnails